Kontakt

 

Kontakt

 

Studierektor för verksamhetsförlagd utbildning (VFU)
Yvonne Sundell
Mobil: 0703-88 55 02

E-post: yvonne.sundell@vgregion.se 
 

Studierektor för ST
Christina Vestlund
Mobil: 0727-26 53 61 

E-post: christina.e.vestlund@vgregion.se

Studierektor för ST
Eva de Fine Licht 
Mobil: 0702-93 85 90  

E-post: eva.de_fine_licht@vgregion.se 

Studierektor för AT (Alingsås) 
Eva de Fine Licht 
Mobil: 0702-93 85 90  

E-post: eva.de_fine_licht@vgregion.se 

Studierektor för AT (Borås) 
Rebeka Arnljots 
Mobil: 0735-69 90 42  

E-post: rebeka.arnljots@vgregion.se

Studierektor för AT (Borås) 
Thomas Meedt 
Mobil:

E-post: thomas.michael.meedt@ptj.se

Utbildningskoordinator
Mikael Karlsson
Mobil: 0735-75 06 49

E-post: mikael.carlsson@vgregion.se

Utbildningskoordinator
Annika Carlgren
Mobil: 0700-82 43 28

E-post: annika.carlgren@vgregion.se

Informatör (tjänstledig)
Eva Almqvist
Mobil: 0700-82 48 88

E-post: eva.almqvist@vgregion.se

 

Senast uppdaterad: 2017-10-18 12:29